验证时发生错误。 HRESULT =“8000000A”

发布于 2024-12-23 05:02:14 字数 191 浏览 6 评论 0原文

在自动构建中使用 devenv 时,我已经收到此错误一段时间了。我浏览了我能找到的每个网站,通常的答案提到刷新依赖项(我相信它可以修复手动部署,但不能修复自动部署)并从项目中删除源代码控制编码,这对我没有帮助。

该错误并不是每次构建时都会发生,但每次在不同的部署项目上似乎都是随机的。

有谁对为什么会发生此错误以及如何修复它有任何建议?

I have been receiving this error for a while when using devenv on an automatic build. I have gone through every website I can find, and the usual answers mention refreshing dependencies (Which I believe fixes it for manual deployment, but not for automatic) and removing the source control coding from the projects, which hasn't helped me.

The error does not occur every time I build, but it seems random on different deployment projects each time.

Does anyone have any advice on why exactly this error occurs and how to go about fixing it?

如果你对这篇内容有疑问,欢迎到本站社区发帖提问 参与讨论,获取更多帮助,或者扫码二维码加入 Web 技术交流群。

扫码二维码加入Web技术交流群

发布评论

需要 登录 才能够评论, 你可以免费 注册 一个本站的账号。

评论(20

我不在是我 2024-12-30 05:02:14

针对使用 Microsoft Visual Studio 安装程序项目扩展升级 VS200X 安装项目后遇到 VS2013 或 VS2015 问题的用户进行更新。

遵循 MS 的 v1.0.0.0 配方最终使它对我有用:

Microsoft Visual Studio Installer项目

遗憾的是,我们无法解决此版本的所有命令行问题,因为我们仍在研究解决这些问题的适当方法。我们所拥有的是一种解决方法,我们相信该方法适用于几乎所有人。如果您仍然遇到此问题,则可以尝试将以下注册表值的 DWORD 值更改为 0:HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\VisualStudio\12.0_Config\MSBuild\EnableOutOfProcBuild (VS2013)

HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\VisualStudio\14.0_Config\MSBuild\EnableOutOfProcBuild (VS2015)
如果它不存在,您可以将其创建为 DWORD。

Update for those who got this issue for VS2013 or VS2015 after upgrading a VS200X setup project using the Microsoft Visual Studio Installer Projects extension.

Following the recipe for v1.0.0.0 from MS finally made it work for me:

Microsoft Visual Studio Installer Projects

Unfortunately we couldn't address all cases of the command line issue for this release as we're still investigating the appropriate way to address them. What we do have is a workaround that we believe will work for almost all of them. If you are still suffering this issue then you can try to change the DWORD value for the following registry value to 0: HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\VisualStudio\12.0_Config\MSBuild\EnableOutOfProcBuild (VS2013)
or
HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\VisualStudio\14.0_Config\MSBuild\EnableOutOfProcBuild (VS2015)
If this doesn't exist you can create it as a DWORD.

盗琴音 2024-12-30 05:02:14

自 2017 年 6 月 14 日起更新,

Microsoft Visual Studio 2017 安装程序项目扩展现在包含一个命令行帮助工具,使注册表设置更容易应用
Microsoft Visual Studio 2017 安装程序项目

工具的示例路径(基于版本)安装了 Visual Studio)

专业版:
C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio\2017\Professional\Common7\IDE\CommonExtensions\Microsoft\VSI\DisableOutOfProcBuild\DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe

社区版:
C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio\2017\Community\Common7\IDE\CommonExtensions\Microsoft\VSI\DisableOutOfProcBuild\DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe

来自自述文件


这个简单的工具旨在帮助用户设置解决此错误所需的注册表项,该错误可能在使用命令行构建构建安装程序项目时出现:

错误:验证时发生错误。 HRESULT = '8000000A'

该工具适用于 Visual Studio 2017+,并为当前用户的特定安装的 Visual Studio 实例设置此注册表项。因此,如果您在构建代理上进行此设置,请确保使用构建将使用的用户帐户。

运行“DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe help”以获取使用详细信息。


Update as of 6/14/2017

the Microsoft Visual Studio 2017 Installer Projects extension now includes a command line helper tool for making the registry setting much easier to apply
Microsoft Visual Studio 2017 Installer Projects

Example paths of the tool (based on the version of Visual Studio installed)

Professional Edition:
C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio\2017\Professional\Common7\IDE\CommonExtensions\Microsoft\VSI\DisableOutOfProcBuild\DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe

Community Edition:
C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio\2017\Community\Common7\IDE\CommonExtensions\Microsoft\VSI\DisableOutOfProcBuild\DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe

From the README


This simple tool is meant to help users set the registry key needed to get around this error that can appear when building installer projects using command line builds:

ERROR: An error occurred while validating. HRESULT = '8000000A'

The tool is meant for Visual Studio 2017+ and sets this reg key for a particular installed Visual Studio instance for the current user. So if you're setting this on a build agent make sure to use the user account that the build will use.

Run "DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe help" for usage details.


冰之心 2024-12-30 05:02:14

这是 Visual Studio 2010 中的一个已知问题(竞争条件)。请参阅此连接项

我们也遇到过这个问题,并且就这个问题与 Microsoft 进行了一次非常不满意的支持电话。长话短说:这是一个已知问题,无法解决,Microsoft 建议放弃 Visual Studio 安装项目 (.vdproj)。

我们通过在第一次失败时再次触发 MSI 构建来解决此问题。不太好,但它在大多数情况下都有效(错误率从 ~ 10% 下降到 ~ 1%)。

This is a known issue in Visual Studio 2010 (a race condition). See this connect item.

We've run into this as well, and had a very unsatisfying support call on this issue with Microsoft. Long story short: it's a known issue, it won't be solved, and Microsoft advises to move away from Visual Studio Setup projects (.vdproj).

We've worked around this issue by triggering the MSI build a second time when it fails a first time. Not nice, but it works most of the time (error rate is down from ~ 10% to ~ 1%).

蝶…霜飞 2024-12-30 05:02:14

永久解决方案(+ 用于构建机器)

Visual Studio 2017

对于 VS 2017,在目标 Windows 帐户下调用以下 CMD 脚本:

社区 版本
专业
企业

TL;DR. 可怜的 DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe 的注释,微软提供的解决方案,我用于 VS 2017。

  1. DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe 不假设你将其称为超出其安装文件夹。因此,您无法复制此 .exe 文件。 (顺便说一句,如果要构建 .vdproj,则必须安装 VS。)
  2. 仅当当前 CMD 目录设置为 DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe 的安装位置时,DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe 才会起作用。

例如,对于 VS Professional 版本,我们必须

CD "C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio\2017\Professional\Common7\IDE\CommonExtensions\Microsoft\VSI\DisableOutOfProcBuild"
CALL DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe

调用Visual Studio 2015 及更早版本

通过 CMD 为当前 Windows 用户

对于许多人来说,HKEY_CURRENT_USER\.. 下的创建/更正并不适用并不总是工作或永久工作。
试图解决这个问题,我发现实际上我必须在 HKEY_USERS HKEY_USERS\S-1-5-xx-xxxxxxxxxx-xxxxxxxxx-xxxxxxxxxxx-xxxxx\ 下创建/更改一些奇怪的键。 ..\MSBuild

但我还发现,如果我将使用 CMD 控制台进行 HKCU 以及建议的修复
REG ADD HKCU\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\VisualStudio\14.0_Config\MSBuild /t REG_DWORD /v EnableOutOfProcBuild /d 0 /f
这会将值精确写入那个奇怪的键 HKEY_USERS\S-1-5-xx-xxxxxxxxxx-xx...,而不是 HKEY_CURRENT_USER

所以,这从第一次拍摄开始一直有效。只需使用 CMD 控制台即可。

REG ADD HKCU\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\VisualStudio\14.0_Config\MSBuild /t REG_DWORD /v EnableOutOfProcBuild /d 0 /f
@REM (use 12.0_Config for VS2013)

构建服务器的求解器

另一方面,此代码始终适用于启动它的当前用户帐户(因为 HKEY_CURRENT_USER)。但构建服务器通常使用专用帐户或本地系统等。

我通过将以下简单的批处理文件添加到我的构建任务(Jenkins、TeamCity、CruiseControl)中,将其修复在我的构建机器上

VS -2015年,
VS-2013,
VS-2017-社区,
VS-2017-专业版,
VS-2017-企业

Permanent solution (+ for build-machines)

Visual Studio 2017

For VS 2017, call the following CMD scripts under your target Windows account:

Community edition
Professional edition
Enterprise
edition

TL;DR. Notes for poor DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe, the Microsoft's offered solution that I use for VS 2017.

  1. DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe doesn't assume you will call it out of its installation folder. So, you can't copy this .exe file. (By the way, if you want to build .vdproj, you must install VS.)
  2. DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe will only work if the current CMD directory is set to the installation location of DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe.

As an example, for VS Professional edition we must call

CD "C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio\2017\Professional\Common7\IDE\CommonExtensions\Microsoft\VSI\DisableOutOfProcBuild"
CALL DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe

Visual Studio 2015 and earlier

by CMD for the current Windows user

For many people the creation/correction under HKEY_CURRENT_USER\.. doesn't always work or work permanently.
Trying to solve this, I found that in fact I have to create/change some weird key under HKEY_USERS HKEY_USERS\S-1-5-xx-xxxxxxxxxx-xxxxxxxxx-xxxxxxxxxxx-xxxxx\...\MSBuild

But I also found that if I will be using a CMD console for HKCU with the proposed fix
REG ADD HKCU\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\VisualStudio\14.0_Config\MSBuild /t REG_DWORD /v EnableOutOfProcBuild /d 0 /f
this will write the value exactly into that weird key HKEY_USERS\S-1-5-xx-xxxxxxxxxx-xx..., not to the HKEY_CURRENT_USER.

So, this works from a first shot and forever. Just use the CMD console.

REG ADD HKCU\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\VisualStudio\14.0_Config\MSBuild /t REG_DWORD /v EnableOutOfProcBuild /d 0 /f
@REM (use 12.0_Config for VS2013)

Solver for Build Servers

On the other hand this code always works for a current user account which launches it (because of HKEY_CURRENT_USER). But build-servers often use dedicated accounts or Local System, etc.

I fixed it on my build-machines by adding the following simple batch file to my build tasks (Jenkins, TeamCity, CruiseControl)

VS-2015,
VS-2013,
VS-2017-Community,
VS-2017-Professional,
VS-2017-Enterprise

拥抱影子 2024-12-30 05:02:14

我在网上的某个地方读到了有关此问题的信息,并且我已经像这样修复了它(这是由某人建议的):

  • 在记事本(或任何其他文本编辑器)中打开您的安装项目文件(.vdproj)
  • 删除 .vdproj 文件开头的这些行:

    "SccProjectName" = "8:"
    “SccLocalPath”=“8:”
    “SccAuxPath”=“8:”
    “SccProvider”=“8:”
    
  • 再次构建 - 错误消失

该错误并没有阻止我部署、构建、调试(或任何其他)我的项目,它只是让我烦恼。即使我将所有项目设置为在当前配置中构建并且设置项目不这样做,它也会出现。

I read somewhere online about this, and I have fixed it like this (it was suggested by someone):

  • open your setup project file (.vdproj) in notepad (or any other text editor)
  • delete these lines at a beginning of the .vdproj file:

    "SccProjectName" = "8:"
    "SccLocalPath" = "8:"
    "SccAuxPath" = "8:"
    "SccProvider" = "8:"
    
  • build again - error is gone

That error didn't stop me from deploying, building, debugging (or anyting) my project it just annoyed me. And it came on even if I set all projects to be build in a current configuration and the setup project not to.

祁梦 2024-12-30 05:02:14

正如评论此处中指出的,对于VS2017,您需要创建 DWORD HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\VisualStudio\15.0_[IDKey]_Config\MSBuild\EnableOutOfProcBuild
将 [IDKey] 替换为 VisualStudio 现有 15.0 子项的 ID 后缀。

例如,如果在 VisualStudio 下您看到键“15.0_abcd1234”,则它将是“15.0_abcd1234_Config”。

regedit 示例

As pointed out in the comments here, for VS2017 you will need to create the DWORD HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\VisualStudio\15.0_[IDKey]_Config\MSBuild\EnableOutOfProcBuild
Replace [IDKey] with the ID suffix of the existing 15.0 subkey of VisualStudio.

For example, if under VisualStudio you see the key "15.0_abcd1234" it would be "15.0_abcd1234_Config".

regedit example

贱贱哒 2024-12-30 05:02:14

在我将项目转移到另一台电脑(VS 2010,一个解决方案中的多个项目)后,我遇到了这个问题。

它已经在源计算机中构建了我的项目,但在复制到目标后,我无法构建我的安装项目并出现此错误。

我打开安装项目根路径下的 /Debug 文件夹,里面有 MyProject.msisetup.exe 文件,我删除了它们并构建我的项目再次成功了。希望它也适用于一些人。

I have faced with this issue after I moved my project to another PC(VS 2010, multiple projects in a solution).

It was already built my project in the source computer but after I copied to target, I wasn't be able to build my Setup Project and having this error.

I opened the /Debug folder under my Setup Project root path, there were MyProject.msi and setup.exe files, I deleted them and built my project again, it worked. Hope it works for some fellas, too.

北城半夏 2024-12-30 05:02:14

好吧,我研究这个问题,直到我脸色发青、脸红、头发掉光、失去理智,并尝试了我能找到的每一个步骤。 :-D

我的 Visual Studio 2017 / TeamCity 解决方案是 @it3xl 以及来自 @Night94

问题似乎是 TeamCity 用户 的注册表项丢失。

因此,解决方案是在 MSBuild 之前添加以下内容作为 TeamCity 的命令行构建步骤:

REG ADD HKCU\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\VisualStudio\15.0_2c79e3fe_Config\MSBuild /t REG_DWORD /v EnableOutOfProcBuild /d 0 /f

此步骤运行后,如果需要,可以将其删除。

解决方案

摘要:

  • 以 TeamCity 用户身份运行 DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe,或者
  • 导航到注册表项 HKCU\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\VisualStudio 并检查列出的版本,然后修改上面的 REG ADD 以匹配版本(记住添加 _Config)作为 TeamCity 构建中的一个步骤。

同样,上述操作只需执行一次。然后,您可以在 TeamCity 中禁用此步骤,以供再次遇到问题时参考。

Okay I looked into this issue until I was blue in the face, red in the face, losing my hair, and losing my mind, and tried every step I could find. :-D

My solution for Visual Studio 2017 / TeamCity was a combination of the two solutions from @it3xl and some assistance from @Night94.

The issue seemed to be that the registry key for the TeamCity user was missing.

  • Running DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe as mentioned by @AussieAsh therefore didn't work as it added the registry key for my user only.
  • using the script mentioned by @it3xl also failed when run from TeamCity

The solution was therefore to add the following as a command line build step from TeamCity before MSBuild:

REG ADD HKCU\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\VisualStudio\15.0_2c79e3fe_Config\MSBuild /t REG_DWORD /v EnableOutOfProcBuild /d 0 /f

Once this step ran, it could then be removed if required.

Solution summary

Either:

  • run DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe as the TeamCity user, or
  • navigate to the registry key HKCU\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\VisualStudio and check the version listed, then amend the above REG ADD to match the versions (remember to add _Config) as a step in the TeamCity build.

Again the above should only have to be done once. You could then disable this step in TeamCity leaving it for reference should you run into the issue again.

总攻大人 2024-12-30 05:02:14

最终遇到了这个博客帮助我的同一问题 https:/ /spin.atomicobject.com/2022/05/17/visual-studio-installer-azure/

这是帮助的 YML

trigger:
- '*'

pool:
  vmImage: 'windows-2022'

variables:
  solution: '**/MySolution.sln'
  buildPlatform: 'Any CPU'
  devCmd: 'C:\Program Files\Microsoft Visual Studio\2022\Enterprise\Common7\IDE\devenv.com'
  disableToolPath: 'C:\Program Files\Microsoft Visual Studio\2022\Enterprise\Common7\IDE\CommonExtensions\Microsoft\VSI\DisableOutOfProcBuild'
  
steps:
- task: NuGetToolInstaller@1
- task: NuGetCommand@2
  displayName: Restore NuGet packages
  inputs:
    restoreSolution: '$(solution)'

# https://github.com/it3xl/MSBuild-DevEnv-Build-Server-Workarounds/issues/1#issuecomment-525435637
- task: BatchScript@1
  displayName: Enable .vdproj Builds
  inputs:
    filename: '"$(disableToolPath)\DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe"'
    workingFolder: '"$(disableToolPath)"'

- script: '"$(devCmd)" $(System.DefaultWorkingDirectory)\MySolution.sln /Build "Release" /Project $(System.DefaultWorkingDirectory)\Installer\MyInstaller.vdproj'
  displayName: Build Installer

Ended up in the same issue this blog helped me https://spin.atomicobject.com/2022/05/17/visual-studio-installer-azure/

here is the YML which helped

trigger:
- '*'

pool:
  vmImage: 'windows-2022'

variables:
  solution: '**/MySolution.sln'
  buildPlatform: 'Any CPU'
  devCmd: 'C:\Program Files\Microsoft Visual Studio\2022\Enterprise\Common7\IDE\devenv.com'
  disableToolPath: 'C:\Program Files\Microsoft Visual Studio\2022\Enterprise\Common7\IDE\CommonExtensions\Microsoft\VSI\DisableOutOfProcBuild'
  
steps:
- task: NuGetToolInstaller@1
- task: NuGetCommand@2
  displayName: Restore NuGet packages
  inputs:
    restoreSolution: '$(solution)'

# https://github.com/it3xl/MSBuild-DevEnv-Build-Server-Workarounds/issues/1#issuecomment-525435637
- task: BatchScript@1
  displayName: Enable .vdproj Builds
  inputs:
    filename: '"$(disableToolPath)\DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe"'
    workingFolder: '"$(disableToolPath)"'

- script: '"$(devCmd)" $(System.DefaultWorkingDirectory)\MySolution.sln /Build "Release" /Project $(System.DefaultWorkingDirectory)\Installer\MyInstaller.vdproj'
  displayName: Build Installer
无可置疑 2024-12-30 05:02:14

检查项目依赖关系可能会有所帮助。

在 VS 2010 中,右键单击解决方案资源管理器,然后单击“检测到的依赖项”并刷新“依赖项”,有时可以解决问题。

Checking the project dependencies may help.

In VS 2010 right click in your solution explorer then click Detected Dependencies and Refresh Dependencies, it sometime resolves the problem.

流绪微梦 2024-12-30 05:02:14

Visual Studio 2017 将之前存储在公共注册表中的信息存储在新的私有注册表中:
C:\Users\\AppData\Local\Microsoft\VisualStudio\15.0_6de65198\privateregistry.bin

这是您需要按照 VS2013/VS2015 说明添加 EnableOutOfProcBuild 的位置。

要更新私有注册表,您可以使用 Regedit。

单击以选择 HKEY_USERS 节点。

选择文件>加载 Hive 并导航到 privateregistry.bin 文件。当您选择它时,Regedit 会要求输入一个名称 - 无论您如何称呼它,因为我们很快就会完成。

现在将出现注册表结构,您可以导航到 Microsoft\VisualStudio\15.0_Config\MSBuild

创建一个值为 0 的新 DWORD EnableOutOfProcBuild

。完成后,选择配置单元的根目录(无论您之前命名它)并使用 File > 。卸载 Hive 以与其分离。

现在应该可以了:o)

Visual Studio 2017 stores the information previously stored in the public registry within a new private registry:
C:\Users\\AppData\Local\Microsoft\VisualStudio\15.0_6de65198\privateregistry.bin

This is where you need to add the EnableOutOfProcBuild as per the instructions for VS2013/VS2015.

To update the private registry you can use Regedit.

Click to select the HKEY_USERS node.

Select File > Load Hive and navigate to the privateregistry.bin file. When you select it Regedit will ask for a name - it doesn't matter what you call it as we will soon be done.

Now the registry structure will appear and you can navigate down to the Microsoft\VisualStudio\15.0_Config\MSBuild

Create a new DWORD EnableOutOfProcBuild with a value of 0.

Once done select the hive's root (whatever you named it earlier) and use File > Unload Hive to detach from it.

Now it should work :o)

◇流星雨 2024-12-30 05:02:14

只需运行此exe

(Visual Studio 2017社区版)

C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio\2017\Community\Common7\IDE\CommonExtensions\Microsoft\VSI\DisableOutOfProcBuild\DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe

(Visual Studio 2017 企业版)

C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio\2017\Enterprise\Common7\IDE\CommonExtensions\Microsoft\VSI\DisableOutOfProcBuild\DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe

Just run this exe

(Visual Studio 2017 Community edition)

C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio\2017\Community\Common7\IDE\CommonExtensions\Microsoft\VSI\DisableOutOfProcBuild\DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe

(Visual Studio 2017 Enterprise edition)

C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio\2017\Enterprise\Common7\IDE\CommonExtensions\Microsoft\VSI\DisableOutOfProcBuild\DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe

夜吻♂芭芘 2024-12-30 05:02:14

我正在使用 VS 2017,但上述解决方案均不起作用。
因此,升级了 VS 2017 的最新版本并应用 @AussieAsh 解决方案并且它工作正常......

我希望这个解决方案可能有人会工作。

I am using VS 2017 but none of above solution work.
So, upgraded latest version of VS 2017 and apply @AussieAsh solution and its work fine...

I hope this solution may someone will work.

千秋岁 2024-12-30 05:02:14

对我来说,这是由错误的 .suo 文件引起的。 (由网盘引起)
删除该文件解决了问题。

with me it was caused by a wrong .suo file. ( caused by skydrive )
deleting this file solved the problem.

习ぎ惯性依靠 2024-12-30 05:02:14

我的 Visual Studio 2013 不知何故变成了实验,因此它开始使用另一个注册表项EnableOutOfProcBuild

在此处输入图像描述

为了确保我刚刚添加了另一行在我的批处理文件中设置注册表值,它开始工作:

REG ADD HKCU\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\VisualStudio\12.0_Config\MSBuild /t REG_DWORD /v EnableOutOfProcBuild /d 0 /f
REG ADD HKCU\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\VisualStudio\12.0Exp_Config\MSBuild /t REG_DWORD /v EnableOutOfProcBuild /d 0 /f

My Visual Studio 2013 somehow became Experimental so it started using another registry key for EnableOutOfProcBuild

enter image description here

To be sure I just added another line in my batch file for setting the registry value and it started working:

REG ADD HKCU\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\VisualStudio\12.0_Config\MSBuild /t REG_DWORD /v EnableOutOfProcBuild /d 0 /f
REG ADD HKCU\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\VisualStudio\12.0Exp_Config\MSBuild /t REG_DWORD /v EnableOutOfProcBuild /d 0 /f
困倦 2024-12-30 05:02:14

步骤 1 我已在以下路径上“创建了一个名为“EnableOutOfProcBuild”的 DWORD 密钥,并将其值设置为“0

“HKEY_CURRENT_USER\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\VisualStudio\14.0_Config\MSBuild”

< strong>注意:确保您使用与尝试构建项目相同的用户登录

它对我来说工作正常。

Step-1 I have "created a DWORD key with the name “EnableOutOfProcBuild” and set it’s value to “0” on the below path

“HKEY_CURRENT_USER\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\VisualStudio\14.0_Config\MSBuild”

Note: Make sure you have log-in with the same user that you are trying to build the project

It is working fine for me.

落日海湾 2024-12-30 05:02:14

最近,在我们的构建服务器上更新到 VS2019 后,我们再次抱怨这个问题,而 DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe 和手动设置注册表项都没有给我们带来任何好处。

因此,我们没有无数次用另一个奇怪的尚未找到的注册表项来修复此错误,而是选择将 EnableOutOfProcBuild 设置为环境变量:

'$Env:EnableOutOfProcBuild=0 ; & "C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio\2019\Enterprise\Common7\IDE\devenv.com" TheSetupProject.vdproj /build "Debug|AnyCpu"'

到目前为止,该方法在几次 VS 更新后仍然有效。

Recently we rant into this again after an update to VS2019 on our build server and neither DisableOutOfProcBuild.exe nor setting the registry key manually did us any favor this thime.

So instead of fixing this error with for the umpteenth time with another weird yet to find registry key, we choose to set EnableOutOfProcBuild as environment variable instead:

'$Env:EnableOutOfProcBuild=0 ; & "C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio\2019\Enterprise\Common7\IDE\devenv.com" TheSetupProject.vdproj /build "Debug|AnyCpu"'

So far that approach still works after a few VS updates.

双马尾 2024-12-30 05:02:14

今天遇到这个问题,尝试重新启动 Visual Studio,如果这不起作用,则创建一个新项目,保存它,然后从问题项目中复制文件。两种方法都对我有用。

Had this problem today, try restarting Visual Studio, if that doesn't do it create a new project, save it and then copy the files from the problem project over. both methods worked for me.

温柔少女心 2024-12-30 05:02:14

请先清理解决方案,构建解决方案,然后尝试构建安装程序。它将消除该错误。

Please clean the solution first, build the solution and than try to build the installer. It will remove the error.

~没有更多了~
我们使用 Cookies 和其他技术来定制您的体验包括您的登录状态等。通过阅读我们的 隐私政策 了解更多相关信息。 单击 接受 或继续使用网站,即表示您同意使用 Cookies 和您的相关数据。
原文