JavaScript json 值

发布于 2024-10-29 20:52:05 字数 302 浏览 0 评论 0原文

我有一个 JSON var 响应(见下文),但我无法使用 response.users[0].reputation 检索“reputation”的值。我在 Dashcode 中,它显示错误 Result of expression response.users[unknown] is not an object。正确的语法是什么?

编辑:该变量是从 XMLHttpRequest 动态加载的。具有相同 json 的静态变量正在工作。

I have a JSON var response (See below) but I can't retreive the value of "reputation" using response.users[0].reputation. I am in Dashcode and it says in error Result of expression response.users[unknown] is not an object. What is the correct syntax?

edit: The variable is dynamically loaded from a XMLHttpRequest. A static var with same json is working.

如果你对这篇内容有疑问,欢迎到本站社区发帖提问 参与讨论,获取更多帮助,或者扫码二维码加入 Web 技术交流群。

扫码二维码加入Web技术交流群

发布评论

需要 登录 才能够评论, 你可以免费 注册 一个本站的账号。

评论(4

老子叫无熙 2024-11-05 20:52:05

我猜想从 XMLHttpRequest 你收到字符串但不是 json 对象,所以你需要先解析它才能获取 json 对象,例如使用 JSON.ParsejQuery.parseJSONresponse.users[0].reputation 应该可以工作。

I guess from XMLHttpRequest you recieve string but not json object, so you need parse it first in order to get json object, for example using JSON.Parse or jQuery.parseJSON and response.users[0].reputation should work.

泡沫很甜 2024-11-05 20:52:05

JSON 没问题。我刚刚检查了它和“response.users[0].reputation”。 (第二双眼睛等等。)

我会更关心“response.users[unknown]”中的“未知”。看起来您并不是在请求数组“users”的第 0 个索引。那里出了点问题。

The JSON is fine. I just checked it and "response.users[0].reputation". (Second pair of eyes and all that.)

I would be more concerned about the "unknown" in "response.users[unknown]". It doesn't look like you are requesting the 0th index of the array "users". Something's going wrong there.

乖乖公主 2024-11-05 20:52:05

就我个人而言,当我测试你的 Json 语法时,它是正确的:
http://www.jsonlint.com

我刚刚删除了评论“//需要获取其值”。

Personnally when i test the syntax of your Json, it is correct :
http://www.jsonlint.com

I have just deleted the comment "//need to get its value".

北风几吹夏 2024-11-05 20:52:05

你的代码对我有用,就像你所做的那样。也许您没有正确分配变量(var response = {"total": 1, etc...)或在某处有拼写错误

Your code works for me as you have done it. Maybe you are not assigning the variable correctly (var response = {"total": 1, etc...) or have a typo somewhere

~没有更多了~
我们使用 Cookies 和其他技术来定制您的体验包括您的登录状态等。通过阅读我们的 隐私政策 了解更多相关信息。 单击 接受 或继续使用网站,即表示您同意使用 Cookies 和您的相关数据。
原文